Romans Djakons
Dr.sc.ing., Professor, Academician, President

romans.djakons@isma.lv +371 67100515

Deniss Djakons
Dr.oec, Professor, Rector

deniss.djakons@isma.lv +371 67100690

Olga Verdenhofa
Dr.sc.admin., Asoc.professor, ISMA Vice-president

olga.verdenhofa@isma.lv

Nataļja Vorobjova
Dr.hist., ISMA Vice-president

natalja.vorobjova@isma.lv

Nina Bedaja
Financial Director, Chief Accountant

nina.tumilovica@isma.lv +371 67100545

Ludmila Lastovska-Zvirbule
Head of Rector’s Office

ludmila.lastovska-zvirbule@isma.lv +371 67100589

Marga Zivitere
Dr.oec., Professor, Academician, Rector's Advisor, Head of the Department of Economics

marga.zivitere@isma.lv +371 67100582

Ivars Linde
Ph.D., Assoc. professor, Rector's Advisor

ivars.linde@isma.lv

Viktors Gopejenko
Dr.sc.ing., Professor, Vice-Rector for Research, Master's study program Computer Systems director

viktors.gopejenko@isma.lv +371 67100593

Zanna Klescevnikova
MBA, Vice-Rector for international relations

zanna.klescevnikova@isma.lv +371 67100537

Valentina Djakona
Dr.sc.admin., Asoc.professor, Vice-Rector for Studies

valentina.djakona@isma.lv +371 67218502

Aivars Stankevics
Dr.oec., Asoc.professor, Vice-Rector for administrative work

aivars.stankevics@isma.lv +371 67218502

Jevgenija Dehtjare
Dr.oec., Asoc.professor, Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

jevgenija.dehtjare@isma.lv +371 67218502

Antonina Djakona
Dr.oec., Professor, Vice-Rector for Development and Innovations, Head of Marketing Department

antonina.djakona@isma.lv

Alexander Mrochko
Dr.sc.ing., Professor, Head of Department of Computer Technologies and Natural Sciences

aleksandrs.mrocko@isma.lv +371 67100593

Tatjana Lapaine
Mg.paed., docent, Head of the International Business Communications Department

tatjana.lapaine@isma.lv +371 67100582

Jelena Lukjanova
Ph.D., Head of the Department of Law, Head of the Department of Management

jelena.lukjanova@isma.lv

Deniss Melniks
MBA, Head of the Department of Culture and Art

deniss.melniks@isma.lv +371 67100582

Anna Ungure
Head of Study Department

anna.ungure@isma.lv +371 67100549

Marina Celika
Head of Career Department, Head of international relations department

marina.celika@isma.lv +371 67114518
To the top